Mr. Eric Neo 

Executive Chef
Capella Singapore

Vice President

Mr. Kong Kok Kiang CMC (KK)

Executive Chef
Sentosa Golf Club

Special Project

Ms. Esther Cheng

Group Pastry Chef
The Hey Co.


Ms. Ong Jing Qin

Chef Consultant
Self Employed

Global Competition 

Mr. Matthew Yim

Executive Chef
SATS Food Services Pte Ltd

Worldchefs -Military Board- Member


Mr. Keno Tay

Corporate Chef
The Wok People Pte Ltd (A Green House Company)


Mr. Jasper Jek

Chef / Owner
Super Simple

Worldchefs – Vice Chairman – Global Development of Young Chefs Committee

Corporate Membership Management

Mr. Elvin Chew

Culinary Consultant / Director 
KIAM. SNG. DI ,By 3S Food Group

Worldchefs – Ambassador Mentor – Global Development of Young Chefs

Special Projects-Congress

Mr. Chan Tuck Wai

Executive Chef

Public Relation & Communications

Ms. Jenny Tan

Food & Beverage Communications Specialist

FoodCult Pte Ltd

Social Activties

Mr. Alvin Leong

Executive Chef
Crown Plaza Changi Airpot

Website Management

Ms.Athejo Chia

Head of Culinary 
Kitchen Haus Group Pte Ltd

President, Singapore Pastry Alliance

Mr. Gary Lim

Senior Culinary Instructor
Temasak Polytechnic

President, Singapore Junior Chefs Club

Mr. Edward Siew

Culinary Consultant
KIAM. SNG. DI ,By 3S Food Group


Past Presidents

Honorary President

Mr. Ernst Huber

Huber’s Pte Ltd

Honorary President Emeritus

Mr. Otto Weibel

Chef / Owner
Ottscott & Black Marble

Honorary President Mentor

Mr. Eric Teo

ET Culinary Arts

Honorary President

Mr. Edmund Toh CMC

General Manager
Aston Food & Beverage Specialities Pte Ltd

Honorary President – Singapore Pastry Alliance

Mr. Kenny Kong

Executive Pastry Chef
Resorts World Sentosa



Honorary Ambassadors

Honorary Ambassador

Mr. Peter Knipp

Chief Executive Officer
Peter Knipp Holdings Pte Ltd

Honorary Ambassador

Mr. Alan Palmer

Global Competition Coordinator


Honorary Committee & Lifetime Members

Julie Mosley
Tony Khoo 2018
Jasmine Ng 2019
Eileen Phua 2019
Randy Chow 2020
Ivan Yeo 2020
Anderson Ho 2020
Leons Tan 2020
Peter Ho 2020
Louis Tay 2021
John Sloane 2023