Committee

President

Mr. Edmund Toh CMC

Director of Culinary, Rasel Catering Singapore & Purple Sage Group

Chef Consultant, Shatec Institutes

Email: etoh@shatec.sg

Vice President

Mr. Eric Neo

Executive Chef, Intercontinental Hotel Singapore

Email: Eric.Neo@ihg.com

Honorary Secretary

Mr. Leons Tan

World Chefs Without Borders Ambassador

Worldchefs Feed the Planet Country Manager

Culinary Instructor, School of Applied Science, Bakery and Culinary Science, Temasek Polytechnic

Email: tanwaves@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mr. Heman Tan

Chief Culinary Officer, Fei Siong Group

Email: heman.tan@samsui.com.sg

Corporate Services

Mr. Kong Kok Kiang CMC

Worldchefs Chef 2 Chef Ambassador

Director, Kitchen Kinetic

Email: kk.kong@kitchenkinetics.asia

Membership

Mr. Adrian Fun

Head Chef , Sats Food Services

Email: adrianfun.adf@gmail.com

Education

Mr. Eric Low

Chef-Owner, Lush Epicurean

Email: lushepicurean@gmail.com

Webmaster

Mr. Jasper Jek

Committee Member, Worldchefs Global Development of Young Chefs

Managing Partner & Chef, Super Simple

Email: sjcc_jasperjek@yahoo.com

Social Activities & Sports

Mr. Eric Ong

Executive Chef, PARKROYAL on Pickering

Email: eric.ong@parkhotelgroup.com

Special Projects

Mr. Elvin Chew

Executive Chef, 30 Bencoolen, Bayview International Group

Worldchefs Young Chefs Ambassador Mentor

Email: sjcc_elvin@yahoo.com

Competitions

Mr. Louis Tay

Executive Chef, Swissotel Merchant Court

Email: cheflouistay.lt@gmail.com

PR & Communications

Ms. Jenny Tan

Food & Beverage Communications Specialist, FoodCult Pte Ltd

Email: words@foodcult.com.sg

President, Singapore Pastry Alliance

Mr. Kenny Kong

Executive Pastry Chef, Resorts World Sentosa Singapore

Email: kenny.kong@rwsentosa.com

President, Singapore Junior Chefs Club

Ms Ong Jin Qin

 

Honorary Members

Honorary Ambassador

Mr. Peter Knipp

Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Peter Knipp Holdings Pte Ltd

Email: electraglide1@mac.com

Honorary Ambassador

Mr. Alan Palmer

Honorary President

Mr. Ernst Huber

Chairman, Huber’s Pte Ltd

Email: ernst@hubers.com.sg

Honorary President Emeritus

Mr. Otto Weibel

Director, Ottscott Pte Ltd

Email: weibel.otto@gmail.com

Honorary President Mentor

Mr. Eric Teo

Culinary Consultant

ET Culinary Arts

Email: chefericteo@gmail.com

Lifetime Member

Ms Julie Mosley

Member

Mr. Tony Khoo

World Chefs Without Borders Exco Member

Corporate Executive Chef, Pan Pacific Hotel Group

Email: tony.khoo@pphg.com